04 WEB DEVELOPMENT

DESIGN GUIDING IDEAS

  • Do you own a small business? Are you representing a small to medium organization, an association or community?

  • Do you want to increase your visibility, measurably expand your customer base and also bind it stronger?

  • Do you want to significantly increase the number of members and make it easier and more attractive for your current members to access your association's most important information? Plus, would you like to give your members as well as your fans and followers the opportunity to get into dialogue with your organization?

  • Do you still have no internet presence? Or do you already have a homepage that is no longer up-to-date or that has not reached your desired goals? And maybe you don't dare to jump into something new, because your budget is rather modest?

  • If you can answer at least some of these questions with YES, then you are right with me!

MY TARGET CUSTOMERS

  • Do you own a small business? Are you representing a small to medium organization, an association or community?

  • Do you want to increase your visibility, measurably expand your customer base and also bind it stronger?

  • Do you want to significantly increase the number of members and make it easier and more attractive for your current members to access your association's most important information? Plus, would you like to give your members as well as your fans and followers the opportunity to get into dialogue with your organization?

  • Do you still have no internet presence? Or do you already have a homepage that is no longer up-to-date or that has not reached your desired goals? And maybe you don't dare to jump into something new, because your budget is rather modest?

  • If you can answer at least some of these questions with YES, then you are right with me!

 
 

HOW I WORK

I develop a brand new WEBSITE, from A to Z, FOR and together WITH you, according to the following process:

  • Concept Phase: You describe your organization and your goals. I ask you questions and give you tips, ideas and suggestions.​

  • Concept Prototype: I create a rough but already functioning prototype with empty and / or generic content, with basic structures and with a first lay out approach. Based on this prototype, we work together on the fine adjustment, i.e. you give me your input, and we align our ideas until the definitive concept, as a Concept Document, stands.

  • Implementation: On the basis of the concept document and the concept prototype, I develop a first production prototype, which I hand over to you for so-called alfa-testing . Alfa-Testings are application tests realized by a small number of selected users. I use their feedback as input for the next implementation cycle. Most of the time, such a process occurs with two (2) to a maximum of five (5) such cycles until YOUR HOMEPAGE can go live.

Associated Services are:

  • Domain Name; either you already have a domain (eg: old homepage), which in this case I connect with your new homepage, or I get and register a new domain (according to your desired name or as close as possible)  and connect it with your homepage. You take over the registration and administration fees (usually annually recurring).

  • SEO (search engine optimization)​; I make sure that  your homepage can be searched and found by SEARCH ENGINES like Google.

  • Responsive Design; by using this technique, I make sure that your website is perfectly displayed on both PCs and mobile phones. Display form switching happens automatically.

  • Lifecycle: at "Go Live", YOUR HOMEPAGE goes into the Lifecycle phase. It follows:

    • The agreed project price (or the balance, if advance payments have been made) must be paid.

    • The ownership of the WEB site will then be transferred to you. Any recurring costs, as typically result from hosting and domain administration, must be taken over by you ( details under conditions ) .

    • You determine an administrator who is responsible for maintenance and servicing. On request, I can of course take over this administrative responsibility, under agreement on a Management Contract ( see WEB-SUPPORT )  .

    • Training : if you want to take over the homepage administration yourself (which is only recommended for very simple sites), I will gladly give you a corresponding training  ( details under  Conditions )

    • Warranty
      (Details unter Conditions)

I am looking forward to your     contact

Prices  &

Conditions

 

EN

logo-mit-Zusatztext-weissAufTransparent.

© 2023  PB Software

  • Facebook

Conditions

WEB Design

04 WEB entwicklung

DESIGN-leitgedanken

  • Emotionen wecken: durch simple, prägnante Gestaltung; den WEB-Besuchern soll es nicht nur um Informationen und Downloads gehen. Viel mehr, soll ihr Besuch zu einem begeisternden Erlebnis werden.

  • Corporate Identity: durch die HOMEPAGE soll dein Unternehmen eine unverkennbare Persönlichkeit vermitteln; die Merkmale die es einzigartig machen, werden durch diverse Gestaltungselementen hervorgehoben und bilden einen Pfad, der sich durch die ganze Site-Struktur zieht.

  • Eine einfache, klare Struktur:  sie macht deinen Besuchern und Kunden die Navigation und das Finden der gewünschten Informationen leicht.

meine zielkundschaft

  • Hast du ein kleines Unternehmen? Vertrittst du eine kleine bis mittlere Organisation, einen Verband oder eine Gemeinschaft ?

  • Möchtest du deinen Bekanntheitsgrad verbessern, deine Kundschaft messbar erweitern und sie auch stärker binden?

  • Möchtest du die Zahl deiner Mitglieder  bedeutend erhöhen und deinen aktuellen Mitgliedern den Zugang zu den wichtigsten Informationen deines Verbandes erleichtern und attraktiver gestalten? Zudem: Möchtest du nicht nur deine Mitglieder, sondern auch deinen Fans und Follower die Möglichkeit geben, in Dialog mit deiner Organisation zu treten?

  • Verfügst du noch über keinen Internetauftritt? Oder hast du zwar bereits eine Homepage, die aber  nicht mehr zeitgemäss ist oder die deine  erwünschten Ziele nicht erreicht hat? Und wagst du vielleicht den Sprung in etwas Neues nicht, weil dein Budget eher bescheiden ist?

  • Falls du mindestens einige dieser Fragen mit JA antworten kannst, dann bist du bei mir richtig!

 
 

wie arbeite ich

Ich entwickle eine brandneue HOMEPAGE, von A bis Z, FÜR Dich und ZUSAMMEN mit dir, nach folgendem Prozess:

  • Konzeptphase: du beschreibst  mir deine Organisation und deine Ziele. Ich stelle dir Fragen und gebe dir Tipps, Ideen und Anregungen.

  • Konzept-Prototyp: Ich erstelle einen groben, aber schon funktionierenden Prototyp mit leeren und/oder generischen Inhalten, mit grundlegenden Strukturen und mit einer ersten gestalterischen Annäherung. Anhand dieses Prototypes gehen wir gemeinsam an die Feinjustierung, d.h. du gibst mir deinen Input, und wir gleichen unsere Ideen und Vorstellungen an,  bis das definitive Konzept, als Konzept-Dokument,  steht.

  • Implementierungsphase: auf Basis des Konzept-Dokumentes und des Konzept-Prototyps entwickle ich einen ersten Produktions-Prototyp, den ich dir für das sogenannte Alfa-Testing übergebe. Alfa-Testings sind Anwendungstests, realisiert durch eine kleine Zahl ausgewählter Anwender. Ihr  Feedback verwende ich als Input für den nächsten Implementierungszyklus. Meistens entsteht so ein Prozess mit zwei bis maximal fünf (5) solcher Zyklen, bis DEINE HOMEPAGE «live» gehen kann.

Dazugehörige Leistungen sind:

  • Domain Name; entweder hast du bereits eine Domain (z.B.: alte Homepage), die ich in diesem Fall mit deiner neuen Homepage verbinde, oder ich besorge und registriere eine neue Domain (nach deinem Wunschnamen oder dem so nahe wie möglich) und verbinde sie mit deiner Homepage. Die Registrierungs- und Betreuungsgebühren (meistens jährlich wiederkehrend), musst du übernehmen.

  • SEO (Suchmaschinenoptimierung)​; ich sorge dafür, dass deine Homepage über Suchmaschinen wie Google gesucht und gefunden werden kann.

  • Responsive Design; durch Anwendung dieser Technik stelle ich sicher, dass deine Website, sowohl auf PCs wie auf Handys, perfekt dargestellt wird. Die Umstellung der Darstellung geschieht automatisch.

  • Lifecycle: ab dem «Go Live» Moment, geht DEINE HOMEPAGE in die Lifecycle-Phase über. Darauf folgt:

    • Der vereinbarte Projekt-Preis (oder dessen Restbetrag, falls Vorauszahlungen betätigt wurden) muss beglichen werden.

    • Das Eigentum der WEB-Site wird anschliessend an dich übertragen. Wiederkehrende Kosten, wie sich typischerweise aus Hosting und Domain-Betreuung ergeben, werden von dir übernommen.

    • Du bestimmst einen Administrator, der  für die Wartung und Instandhaltung verantwortlich ist.

    • Auf Wunsch kann ich selbstverständlich diese Administrator-Verantwortung übernehmen, unter Vereinbarung eines Verwaltungsvertrages (siehe WEB-SUPPORT)

    • Schulung: falls du die Homepage-Verwaltung selber übernehmen möchtest (was nur für sehr einfache Sites empfehlenswert ist), gebe ich dir gerne eine entsprechende Schulung
      (Details unter Konditionen)

    • Gewährleistung
      (Details unter Konditionen)

Ich freue mich auf deine Kontaktaufnahme

Preise  &

Konditionen

 

DE

logo-mit-Zusatztext-weissAufTransparent.

© 2023  PB Software

  • Facebook

AGB

WEB Design