how i work

Currently I offer two possible Support Levels:

  • Support L1: I implement your ongoing Website updating orders as immediate as possible; ; these orders must only be about content such as text, images, audio or video documents. Included are any opinions or recommendations from me, both regarding the quality of the delivered material, as well as in the sense of possible improvements in the design and structure of your website.

  • Support L2: : In addition to the services in the Support L1 package , I offer you continuous optimization in the SEO (Search Engine Optimization) area, using key tools to objectively measure, monitor and improve features such as reach, quality or legal compliance of your website.

Note: if your homepage was not developed by me, then I can basically only give you recommendations; the concrete implementation measures fall mostly on the side of the developer.

I am lookong forward to your  contact

Prices   &

Conditions

05 WEB SUPPORT

MY GUIDING IDEAS

As a webmaster, I understand myself, not just as a "passive" recipient and implementer of update tasks, but rather as your partner and adviser. I look at your orders with constructive critical eyes and give you, if possible, recommendations in the sense of:

  • Quality of your texts.

  • Improvements in the graphical or structural design of your homepage.

  • Optimizing the reach of your WEB presence

my target customers

  • Did you have your homepage developed with me? Then I'm your ideal WEB master, because I know it best and "from the inside".

  • Do you have a small business? Do you represent a small to medium sized organization, association or community? Has your homepage been developed by another provider and you do not have a WEB master yet? Then I would be glad to be your WEB master.

 
 
 

EN

logo-mit-Zusatztext-weissAufTransparent.

© 2023  PB Software

  • Facebook

Conditions

WEB Design

wie arbeite ich

Ich biete zurzeit zwei verschiedene Betreuungs-Stufen an:

  • Support L1: Ich kümmere mich unmittelbar um die Aktualisierung deiner Website, gemäss deinen fortlaufenden Aufträgen; dabei geht es nur um Inhalte wie Texte, Bilder, Audio- oder Video-Dokumente. Inbegriffen sind allfällige Meinungen oder Empfehlungen von mir, sowohl bezüglich der Qualität des gelieferten Materials, wie auch im Sinne möglicher Verbesserungen in der Gestaltung und Struktur deiner Website.

  • Support L2: zusätzlich zu den Diensten des Pakets Support L1, biete ich dir eine kontinuierliche Optimierung im SEO (Suchmaschinenoptimierung) Bereich unter Anwendung der wichtigsten Tools für die objektive Messung, Überwachung und Verbesserung von Merkmalen wie Reichweite, Qualität oder gesetzliche Konformität deiner Website.

Bemerkung: wenn deine Homepage nicht von mir entwickelt wurde, dann kann ich dir grundsätzlich nur Empfehlungen geben; die konkreten Umsetzungsmassnahmen liegen dann mehrheitlich auf Seite des Entwicklers.

Ich freue mich auf deine Kontaktaufnahme

Preise   &

Konditionen

05 WEB SUPPORT

MEINE PRINZIPIEN

Als WEB-Betreuer verstehe ich mich, nicht nur als «passiven» Empfänger/Ausführer von Aktualisierungsaufträgen, sondern vielmehr, als dein Partner und Ratgeber. Ich betrachte deine Aufträge mit konstruktiv kritischen Augen und gebe dir, womöglich, Empfehlungen im Sinne von:

  • Qualität deiner Texte.

  • Verbesserungen in der grafischen oder strukturellen Gestaltung deiner Homepage.

  • Optimierung der Reichweite deines WEB-Auftritts.

meine zielkundschaft

  • Hast du deine Homepage bei mir entwickeln lassen? Dann bin ich dein idealer WEB-Betreuer, weil ich sie am besten und zwar «von Innen» kenne.

  • Hast du ein kleines Unternehmen? Vertrittst du eine kleine bis mittlere Organisation, einen Verband oder eine Gemeinschaft? Wurde deine Homepage von einem anderen Anbieter entwickelt und du hast noch keinen WEB-Master? Dann übernehme ich gerne diese Verantwortung.
     

 
 
 

DE

logo-mit-Zusatztext-weissAufTransparent.

© 2023  PB Software

  • Youtube
  • Facebook

AGB

WEB Design